Turkey, Kazakhstan, Armenia don’t adhere to EU sanctions against russia – Krisjanis Karins

Read in Google News!
EU sanctions

Kazakhstan, Turkey and Armenia are used by traders to evade sanctions on russia, Latvia’s prime minister Krisjanis Karins was cited as saying by reuters.com.

Turkey, Kazakhstan and Armenia resend goods to russia and don’t adhere to the sanctions regime, Karins told reporters. This tactic breaches compliance with an EU embargo, he added.

Karins pointed toward a disproportionate rise in European trade with these countries.

Читай у Google News!